InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

23rd Underpass




Release: 2015
Status: Sold out
23rd Underpass - Faces LP

After last year's well-received comprehensive double album 'Real Life', 23rd Underpass are restlessly recording new material without sacrificing on quality. The new album 'Faces' contains Italo disco smash hits 'Tonight' and 'I Will Make You Believe', as well as more darker minimal synth/wave hits 'Faces' and 'Neo Self' and epic synth pop on 'Faces', lovingly housed between the 'Intro' and 'Outro' as used in live and DJ sets. A must-have for aficionados of the aforementioned musical genres, and not the last we have heard from 23rd Underpass!

Limited edition of 350 copies, 8 tracks, 52 mins, DIN A3 poster.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9946.251
1.A1 Intro 4:43
2.A2 I Will Make You Believe 6:53
3.A3 Tonight (Version One) 8:20
4.A4 Fire 5:22
5.B1 Faces 6:08
6.B2 Neo-Self 6:05
7.B3 Tonight (Version Two) 8:19
8.B4 Outro 5:32