InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

32 Crash




Release: 2012
Status: Sold out
32 Crash - Hyperreal LP

After their highly acclaimed 'Y2112Y' album, 32 Crash is ready to take on another sonic adventure. Revisiting some familiar landscapes, re-inventing some known soundscapes, altering the same reality. 'Hyperreal' is a 6 track vinyl release featuring 6 exclusive remixes, again all done by 32 Crash themselves.

This time fully aimed for club-play. These remixes clearly have a very retro feel to it. But what can you expect when you know that 32 Crash is Jean-luc de Meyer (Front 242), Len Lemeire (Implant) and Jan D'Hooghe. In collaboration with Black Rain, and Alfa Matrix, this is a must have for fans of EBM, vinyl and the year 2112. Limited to 300 copies. Don't let it get wasted for another 100 years.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2010.515
Label:Black Rain
Label's catalogue number:BR 093
1.Hyperreal Überwirklich
2.Dawning Sun Crepuscular
3.Perpetuum Mobile Velikovsky
4.Hyperreal Happily Peel The Pear
5.The Man Who Came From Later Future Zukunft
6.Elegy For Himself Sdb Activated