InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Acumen Nation

"What The F**k"


Add to Cart

Status: In stock
Acumen Nation - What The F**k CD

'What The F**k' is a 10-year remix retrospective, containing 14 never-before-heard versions of tracks from their catalog plus 2 new tracks. With hard hitting tracks like Bleed for You, DJentrify plus the mega clubhit Gun Lover, 'What the F**k' is a solid release from start to finish. 'What the F**K' contains guest vocal appearances from Lucia Cifarelli (KMFDM) and Eric Powell (16 Volt).
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2010.918
Label:WTII Records
Label's catalogue number:WTII040
1.The Wreck Of Us (Guest Vox: Eric Powell)
2.Life's Last Breath (Acucrack Remix.Guest Vox: Lucia)
3.The Paralysis Is Real (Studio Remix)
4.Recaster (Deadliner Remix)
5.Bastard Vs. Monster Zero (Grabmiller Remix W/Vocal)
6.Bleed For You (Studio Remix)
7.Fuckyerbrainsout (Acucrack Remix)
8.Revelations Per Minute (Lost Mix)
9.Queener (FCR Remix W/Lost Vocals)
10.DJentrify (Original Demo Version Remastered)
11.Fuckface (Original Demo Version Remastered)
12.Noarmsnolegs (Original Version Remastered)
13.Gun Lover (Original Version Remastered)
14.Pretty Like A Pornstar (ILC Track, Lost Remix)