InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.


"Inquisition Symphony (Limited Yellow Vinyl)"


Add to Cart

Release: May 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 weeks
Apocalyptica - Inquisition Symphony (Limited Yellow Vinyl) LP

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL INSERT, FIRST PRESSING OF 1000 NUMBERED COPIES ON YELLOW VINYL Apocalyptica formed in 1993. The band is composed of classically trained cellists Eicca Toppinen, Paavo Lötjönen, and Perttu Kivilaakso (all three of whom are graduates of the Sibelius Academy in Helsinki) and drummer Mikko Sirén. Originally a Metallica classical tribute band, the band eventually adopted a neoclassical Metal style without the use of conventional guitars. They have sold over four million albums to date. Inquisition Symphony (1998) is their second studio album. The album branches from their previous effort, containing only four Metallica covers. The remainder of the compositions are by Faith No More, Pantera, and Sepultura, as well as three originals by Apocalyptica bandleader Eicca Toppinen. Max Lilja did the arrangements for "One".
InfraRot sales rank:2,298
InfraRot item number:9948.598
Label:Music On Vinyl
2.From Out Of Nowhere
3.From Who The Bell Tolls
4.Nothing Else Matters
7.Inquisition Symphony
8.Fade To Black