InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Identity Unknown"


Add to Cart

Release: 2010
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Autodafeh - Identity Unknown CD

After a year of touring and the release of their groundbreaking EP "re:lecto", Autodafeh brings forth their newest masterpiece of Electronic Body Music the full length album entitled "Identity Unknown".

The new album offers the fans 13 all new tracks of hard hitting, intelligent electronic brilliance. Supporting artists on this release include Claus Larsen (Leaetherstrip), Daniel B. (Front 242), Xian Austin (Hardwire) and Evil E..
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2006.063
Label:Sigsaly Transmission Media
Label's catalogue number:sigcd009
1.Dead Eyes
2.Divided We Fall
3.Crash And Burn
4.Evil Doll
6.Identity Unknown
7.Love, Hate And Pain
8.7 Sins
9.Brick By Brick
10.Hall Of Fame
13.DWF (Daniel B/Front 242 Pirate Remix)