InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Bella Morte

"Best Of 1996-2012"


Add to Cart

Release: 2013
Status: In stock
Bella Morte - Best Of 1996-2012 CD

It’s time to catch our breath and celebrate the first 17 years of Bella Morte’s dark, diverse catalogue of sounds. Formed in 1996, these beloved goth rockers have released seven albums and 2 EPs, and played a major role in the revival of Gothic Rock in the late 90’s.

This collection features tracks from the earliest inception of the band to their most recent album, “Before the Flood”. Included on this album is a re-recorded version of “Evensong” from the bands’ debut album, and the track “Flatlined” which was only available for a short while on a Metropolis/Hot Topic sampler.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9941.721
Label's catalogue number:MET847
1.Fall No More
2.Find Forever Gone
3.The Rain Within Her Hands
4.Here With Me
5.Another Way
7.The Quiet
8.One Winter’S Night
9.On The Edge
10.Many Miles
11.Black Seas Collide
12.The Coffin Don’T Want Me And She Don’T Either
16.Evensong (2012)