InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Children Of Bodom

"Skeletons In The Closet"


Add to Cart

Release: 2009
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days

InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2004.831
1.Lookin' Out My Back Door
2.Hell Is For Children
3.Somebody Put Something In My Drink
4.Mass Hypnosis
5.Don't Stop At The Top
6.Silent Scream
7.She Is Beautiful
8.Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
9.Bed Of Nails
11.Aces High
12.Rebel Yell
13.No Commands
15.Talk Dirty To Me
16.War Inside My Head
17.Oops... I Did It Again