InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"The New Backwards"


Add to Cart

Release: October 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 weeks
Coil - The New Backwards CD

2016 version. The New Backwards, created in 2007, was originally included in the Ape Of Naples box set released on Important in 2008 and was constructed by Peter Christopherson using material from the Backwards sessions, recorded in the early 90's for a planned release on Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label.
InfraRot sales rank:781
InfraRot item number:9949.018
Label:Important Records
1.Careful What You Wish For
3.Nature Is A Language
4.Fire Of The Green Dragon
5.Algerian Basses
7.Paint Me As A Dead Soul
9.Princess Margaret's Man In The D'jamalfna
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/http/ on line 2227