InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Date At Midnight

"Songs to Fall and Forget"


Add to Cart

Release: 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Date At Midnight - Songs to Fall and Forget CD

5 years after their full length debut and after five long years of extensive touring and composing new material, Date at Midnight return with their new album, “Songs to fall and forget”, again for Manic Depression. The 12 new songs add lots of additional wave melancholia to their dark and impacting goth/postpunk sound, widely appraised and respected during the band’s numerous live appearances all across Europe.

Date at Midnight formed in Rome in 2007, the current line-up features Daniele De Angelis (voice), Pasquale Vico (bass), Francesco Barone (guitar) and Francesco Mignogna (drums). They released a debut, self- itled EP in 2008 and the album “No Love” (2011) for Manic Depression.
InfraRot sales rank:2,071
InfraRot item number:9948.701
Label:Manic Depression
1.Cold Modern World
2.Beautiful Lie (Let It Die)
4.Black Ashes
5.Running 'round
6.Fading Into?
8.To Fall And Forget
10.The Virgin Light
11.Last Call