InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Deine Lakaien

"Crystal Palace (Yellow Coloured)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2014
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Deine Lakaien - Crystal Palace (Yellow Coloured) 2LP

Almost 4 years after their successful last album 'Indicator', DEINE LAKAIEN (Ernst Horn & Alexander Veljanov) return triumphant with their 10th studio album 'Crystal Palace'.

These new recordings are much more electronic than on recent albums and the project thus returns to the sonic atmospheres of the early days (1986-1990), when Ernst and Alexander first started to bring electronic/darkwave sound to the world. The standard album will include ten new songs, including the 2 tracks of the taster EP – ‚Farewell‘ in a different (Album-) version.

For all friends of vinyl, there will be a very limited double-LP edition.
InfraRot sales rank:2,225
InfraRot item number:9943.772
Label:Hall Of Sermon
1.A 01 Nevermore
2.A 02 Farewell
3.A 03 Forever And A Day
4.B 01 The Ride
5.B 02 Where The Winds Don't Blow
6.B 03 Crystal Palace
7.C 01 Why The Stars
8.C 02 The Lights Of Our Street
9.C 03 Those Hills
10.C 04 Eternal Sun
11.D 01 The Swan Song
12.D 02 Portuguese Trails
13.D 03 Pilgrim
16.Forever And A Day
17.The Ride
18.Where The Winds Don't Blow
19.Crystal Palace
20.Why The Stars
21.The Lights Of Our Street
22.Those Hills
23.Eternal Sun
24.The Swan Song
25.Portuguese Trails