InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Drab Majesty

"Completely Careless (2012 - 2015)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Drab Majesty - Completely Careless (2012 - 2015) CD

Three years have swiftly passed since Drab Majesty entered the dreary pop realm of translucent surrealism and public fascination. With each passing moment, the creator Deb Demure depicts increasing complexities within the soubrette known to some as Drab Majesty.

Since its inception, the Drab Majesty venture has yielded a self-released edition entitled Unarian Dances, a collaborative vinyl release with legendary Eleven Pond, celebratory EP Unknown to the I and debut full length album Careless.

Dais Records has gathered the Drab Majesty discography up until present day into a compilation compact disc styled as Completely Careless (2012-2015), comprised of 18 compositions, two of which are previously unreleased, and housed in a sleeved jewel case with foil printed slip and booklet.
InfraRot sales rank:2,125
InfraRot item number:9948.443
Label:Dais Records
1.The Foyer
2.Entrance And Exits
3.Foreign Eye
4.Everything Is Sentimental
5.The Heiress
7.Unknown To The I
9.Waiting Game
10.The Foyer
11.Ultra Violet
12.Saturn Inc.
14.In A Hotel
16.Wrecking Ball
17.Pole Position