InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Front Line Assembly



Add to Cart

Release: 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Front Line Assembly - Fallout 2LP

Front Line Assembly seems to release a remix album every decade or so, and each time Bill Leeb and crew select a vibrant group of artists to spin FLA into new directions. To kick off the 30th year anniversary of FLA's formation, Artoffact Records presents two authorized vinyl reissues of Front Line Assembly remix collections, both for the first time ever on vinyl. Leeb and co.'s second remix album was Fallout, and it came hot on the heels of the ArtificialSoldier full-length. The band commissioned remixes by a who's who of hot industrial and EBM talent, including Icon of Coil's Sebastian R. Komor, Combichrist, Covenant, Portion Control, DJ? Acucrack, and more!

Additional remixes from FLA's circle were added by Greg Reely, Jeremy Inkel, and Dan Kearley. And the album was rounded out by three non-album tracks that appeared here for the first time.
InfraRot sales rank:2,111
InfraRot item number:9948.316
1.A1 Unleashed (Mindless Mix By Sebastian R. Komor)
2.A2 Buried Alive (Dj(?) Acucrack Mix By Jason Novak)
3.A3 Beneath The Rubble (Combichrist Rmx)
4.B1 Electric Dreams
5.B2 Armageddon
6.B3 Social Enemy (Anti-Social Mix By Jeremy Inkel)
7.C1 Lowlife (Portion Control Rmx)
8.C2 Humanity (Kearley Edit By Dan Kearley)
9.C3 Reprobate (Lowlife) (Remixed By Greg Reely)
10.D1 Domination (Unleashed)
11.D2 The Storm (Covenant Rmx)
12.D3 Unconscious