InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Iggy Pop

"Soldier (Limited Clear Green/Black Vinyl)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 weeks
Iggy Pop - Soldier (Limited Clear Green/Black Vinyl) LP

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL FIRST PRESSING OF 1000 NUMBERED COPIES ON CLEAR GREEN/BLACK MIXED VINYL Soldier is Iggy Pop's fourth solo studio album, released in 1980. For the album Iggy collaborated with ex-Sex Pistols bassist Glen Matlock. David Bowie and Simple Minds provide backing vocals on "Play It Safe". Videos were made for the songs "Loco Mosquito", "Knocking m Down (In the City)" and "Dog Food".
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9948.522
Label:Music On Vinyl
1.Loco Mosquito
3.Take Care Of Me
4.Get Up & Get Out
5.Play It Safe
6.I'm A Conservative
7.Dog Food
8.I Need More
9.Knocking 'em Down (In The City)
10.Mr. Dynamite
11.I Snub You