InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Ministry Of Truth

"Pocketsize God"


Release: 2010
Status: In stock
Ministry Of Truth - Pocketsize God CD

Ministry Of Truth band was formed in Krasnodar, South Russia, in April 2007. During its existence, the band has shared the stage with bands such as Das Ich, Gothika, Moon Far Away, Diary Of Dreams, Roman Rain, Otto Dix etc. Ministry Of Truth tracks was remixed by Endraum, Sterytale, Impurfekt, Feamale Project and Last Phase. The band has recorded and released on CD-R several mini-albums, and now finally in May 2010 was born the first longplay CD 'Pocketsize God'.

Music of debut Ministry Of ...
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2007.499
Label:Other Voices Records
Label's catalogue number:Shirok C. 01
1.Hey You
2.Apres Moi Le Deluge
4.Pocketsize God
5.Knock On The Door
7.Emotions 2
8.One More Try
10.Night Of The Soul
11.Emotions Epilogue