InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.

Noise Unit

"Response Frequency (+ Bonus)"


Add to Cart

Release: November 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Noise Unit - Response Frequency (+ Bonus) CD

Re-release of the second NOISE UNIT album from 1990, deleted for many years and now for the first time made available again, including the two alternative versions of ‘Agitate’ and ‘In Vain’ (originally released as a 12”). NOISE UNIT on ‘Response Frequency’ were Rhys Fulber & Bill Leeb (Front Line Assembly, Delerium) and Marc Verhaegen (Klinik) with guests Marc Ickx (A Split Second) and Luc Van Acker (RevCo).
InfraRot sales rank:2,323
InfraRot item number:9949.641
1.Agitate (Version)
2.In Vain (Version)
4.Paranoid Mass
5.Forgotten Realm
6.Feel The Anguish
7.In Vain
10.Beneath The Surface