InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Mechanisms Of Faith"



Release: 2012
Status: Sold out
Object - Mechanisms Of Faith 2CD

Nearly four years after the release of the critically acclaimed album 'The Ethane Asylum', Object returns with a mind-boggling multi-layered dark elektro masterpiece titled 'Mechanisms of Faith'. The album takes you on a sonic stroll down memory lane to relive the glorious days of electro-industrial music. Andreas Malik's complex sound arrangements are skillfully executed and eloquently put together. Expect nothing less than pristine performance from this gifted musician.

'Mechanisms of Faith' is proudly accompanied by a meticulously-assembled remix disc fittingly called 'Old School Conspiracy'. It features a mouth-watering line up of veteran artists, namely Robotiko Rejekto, amGod, Second Disease, Sleepwalk, Abscess, Controlled Fusion, Brain Leisure, Jihad along with the mega-talented neo-old school acts Red+Test, Pyrroline and One Eye Wanders. Immerse yourself in 155 minutes of Vintage dark elektro pleasure!
InfraRot sales rank:2,195
InfraRot item number:2011.220
Label:Electro Aggression Records
1.Mescaline Crisis (Feat. Fix 8:Sed8)
2.Neural Explosions
3.The Mechanisms Of Faith
4.Dream Collector
5.State Of Reality
6.Blind Obedience
7.Under Zero Halo
8.Distant Memories
9.Soul Seeking (Feat. LPF12)
10.Morphine Desire
11.For Eternity
12.Density Of Fear
13.Urban Claustrophobia
14.Empires In Peril (Album Version)
15.Each Slow Turn
16.Blood Patch (Robotiko Rejekto Remix)
17.Blood Patch Part 2 (Controlled Fusion Remix)
18.Density Of Fear (Brain Leisure Remix)
19.Mescaline Crisis (Sleepwalk Burnout Mix)
20.Mescaline Crisis (Acoasm By Second Disease)
21.Blood Patch (Alternative Instrumental Version 2001)
22.Morphine Desire (Analgetic Tb-mix By AmGod)
23.Mescaline Crisis (Red+Test Remix)
24.Morphine Desire (Reform) By One Eye Wanders
25.Existence On Trial Abscess(Ed) By Abscess
26.Morphine Desire (Jihad Remix)
27.Existence On Trial (Pyrroline Remix)
28.Static Motion (Unreleased Demo)
29.End Of Line (Unreleased Demo)