InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Sequential Access

"Sex Addicts Anonymous"


Add to Cart

Release: 2014
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Sequential Access - Sex Addicts Anonymous CD

Genre: Electronic / Industrial

Sequential Access is an old school EBM collaboration between Marco Defcode (DECODED FEEDBACK) and Claus Larsen (LEÆTHER STRIP). Fittingly titled “Se* Addicts Anonymous”, the resultant album is 13 tracks of pure golden era electro-industrial. Percussive dance rhythms and arpeggiation are overlaid with catchy lyrics and melodies. “S.A.A.” finds Marco and Claus cranking out a brand of EBM that stomps one foot firmly in the present, one in the halcyon days of the old school European EBM movement of the 80’s and 90’s!

RIYL: Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, The Klinik, Decoded Feedback, Leaether Strip…
InfraRot sales rank:2,134
InfraRot item number:9943.804
Label's catalogue number:MET951
2.Du Tog Min Tid
3.The Walls Come Tumbling Down
4.Where Are You
5.Grow Some Balls
6.Sieg Oder Tot
7.The Ghost Of Me
8.Der Musik
9.Black Mirror
10.Let Me Abuse You
13.We Belong Dead