InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Each Divine Spark (Limited Marbled Vinyl)"



Release: 2014
Status: Sold out
Sieben - Each Divine Spark (Limited Marbled Vinyl) LP

Limited editon of strictly 100 copies only in MARBLED Vinyl.

10TH Studio-album by MATT HOWDEN’s mighty SIEBEN project!

"Each Divine Spark' is the finest and most fully-realised Sieben album to date. Finding the balance between enigmatic menace and elegant beauty, its lines lock into the brain on first listen - as the looped layers of violin build to a heady and head-spinning orchestral brilliance.

Restless, driving rhythms are channelled into performances of restrained intensity, helped by MATT HOWDEN's most confident vocals yet, forward in the mix, close to the ear. Recorded near-live in a perfect studio acoustic, the album creates a sound-maze and leads the listener to the centre. A statement of intent; a masterclass."
InfraRot sales rank:2,308
InfraRot item number:9942.917
Label:Dark Vinyl
1.Born From The Ashes
2.She Is There
3.Written In Fire
4.In This Place
5.The National Anthem If Somewhere
6.A Firebug Nature
7.Sleep, Clara Bow
8.All In Vain
10.Jigsaw Chainsaw
12.Tape Rewind
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/http/ on line 2227