InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Some Bizarre

"Don't Be Afraid"


Add to Cart

Release: 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Some Bizarre - Don't Be Afraid MLP

Some Bizarre is a trio formed in Bergamo, Italy in 1983. The line-up is Marino Scarabelli (music, producer), Tiberio “Tyber” Scarfone (arrangement, producer) and Stefano Brignoli (lyrics, vocals). Tiberio was a DJ at a local discotheque where he met his bandmate Marino. Initially, they wanted to use the name Funny Marvin but decided on Some Bizarre. After recruiting and collaborating Stefano for vocals, who is credited on the record with the initials S.B., they were convinced of his talents.

“Don’t Be Afraid” was their ...
InfraRot sales rank:2,107
InfraRot item number:9948.445
Label:Dark Entries
1.Don't Be Afraid
2.Don't Be Afraid