InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann




Add to Cart

Release: 2015
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Spark! - Spektrum CD

With albums such as “65 Ton Stål”, “Ett Lejon I Dig” and “Hela Din Värld” SPARK! has built a strong following in the electronic body music scene. But SPARK! has never followed the “scene standard” of EBM but instead built their own unique sound mixing catchy popmusic into the old EBM formula.

In 2013 the former leadsinger Stefan Brorsson left the band due to personal reasons. For manybands the story would have ended with such a thing. But not SPARK! Musicmeister Mattias Ziessow continued and instead of working with only one singer he has involved a whole scene. This of course gives us the amazing opportunity to receive an album with an enormous variation and different shapes. Every single tune on this new album is a story of it´s own. But always present is that trademark mix of oldschool EBM and popmusic.

Among the vocalists we find the singers of Spetsnaz, Patenbrigade: Wolff, Leather Strip, Dupont, Pouppée Fabrikk, NordarR, NZ, Blitzmaschine, Substaat, Xenturion Prime and Biomekkanik. A sort of ‘Who’s who’ of Scandinavian (& some German….) EBM supremacy that Indeed covers an entire SPEKTRUM of sound
InfraRot sales rank:1,662
InfraRot item number:9945.234
Label:Progress Prod.
1.Infectious (Feat. Spetsnaz)
2.Nordost (Feat. Patenbrigade :wolff)
3.Dysfunctional (Feat. Biomekkanik)
4.Weit Voraus (Feat. Nordarr)
5.Light On (Feat. Dupont)
6.Fashion (Feat. Leaether Strip)
7.Fangesinn (Feat. Xenturion Prime)
8.A Final Twitch (Feat. Nz)
9.Mittsommernacht (Feat. Blitzmaschine)
10.Unforgiving (Feat. Pouppée Fabrikk)
11.Momentum (Feat. Substaat)