InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Underwater Pilots



Add to Cart

Release: 2012
Status: Ready to be shipped in 3-5 days
Underwater Pilots - Endless CD

'Endless' is the second album by German Synthpop act Underwater Pilots (debut on Repo 2004) and features 13 tracks of unique Electropop that should be very suitable for fans of Covenant, Seabound or VNV Nation. But according to their name, Underwater Pilots, expand those styles by many very personal additions: low male vocals, machine beats, synth-arpeggios, subtle depth and sometimes dark atmospheres as well as grainy clicks.

'Endless' is a modern sounding journey, an album that unfolds more and more after multiple listens. Praise by reviewers such as: ' electropop bomb that will be hard to beat this year...' says it all! The album also features Daniel Myer (Haujobb) on one track.

This CD features 2 exclusive bonus-tracks!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2011.339
Label's catalogue number:zwe024
1.Your Soul
2.Mind Modulation
6.Reach Out
7.Nothing Left
9.Final Illusion
12.Still Can't Be Simple
13.Trophy (Underwater Pilots Vs. Computer Mix)
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/http/ on line 2227