InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"2004 - 2014 [10 Years of Progress Productions Anniversary Compilation]"


Add to Cart

Release: 2014
Status: Ready to be shipped in 3-5 days
Various - 2004 - 2014 [10 Years of Progress Productions Anniversary Compilation] 2CD

Progress Productions from Sweden has over the last decade grown to become the biggest alternative Electro label in Scandinavia and has been given the title: THE QUALITY label.

Always considering every release carefully and never compromising with quality they have built up a following in the scene with artist such as Necro Facility, Cryo, Kite, Henric de la Cour, Red Cell, Sturm Café and SPARK! just to name a few found in their rooster. Now the time has come to celebrate the first decade! Of course in a VERY special way. A 28 track 2CD compilation sold to the price of a standard CD. 28 tracks ALL exclusive or previously unreleased from all the artists as well as the brand new signing Agent Side Grinder. And added as an extra bonus is a NEVER released track from Swedish EBM legends Scapa Flow who will make their first show in 19!!! years at the Progress Productions 10 years festival on November 22nd.

Progress Productions proves with this amazing compilation why they have earned the QUALITY status!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9944.530
Label:Progress Prod.
1.De La Cour~Henric · Venen
2.Delaykliniken · Wishes
3.Necro Facility · Last Breath (Cthulhu Demo Mix)
4.Wulfband · Was Für Ein Fest!
5.Dupont · Corridor
6.Kingdom Of Evol~The & Freddie Wadling · Pleasure & Pain (Leaether Strip Remix
7.Red Cell · Neverending Story
8.Iambia · The Wrong Direction
9.Xenturion Prime · Voyagers (Infinity Remix By Zone Tripper)
10.Daily Planet · Tunnels Of Light
11.Hype · Make You Wonder
12.8Khz Mono · The Game
13.Scapa Flow · Wailing (1991 Live)
14.Nexus Kenosis · Arcus Pluvius Nigrum
15.Agent Side Grinder · This Is Us
16.Spark! · Infectious (Feat. Spetsnaz)
17.Cryo · Zero-G (Live Evolved Version)
18.Kite · True Colours
19.New Division~The · Curse
20.Children Within · Architecture Of Love
21.Mr. Jones Machine · Eyes Of Anger
22.System · Under Surveillance
23.Titans · Plausible
24.10 Angst · Rädda Barn (Dansar Bäst)
25.Vanligt Folk · Vitt Skum
26.Sturm Cafe · Der Grosse Schwein (Terror Punk Syndicate Version)
27.Mommy Hurt My Head · Engulfed By A Black Sun (Rough Mix)
28.Kopfer Kat · Ventilate