InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.


"Endzeit Bunkertracks Vol. 7"


Add to Cart

Release: April 2015
Status: Out of stock, delivery date unknown
Various - Endzeit Bunkertracks Vol. 7 4CD

Returning from the core of the Underworld, "Endzeit Bunkertracks [act 7]" again hits harder than ever before, by offering you another brainwashing selection of the best dark, harsh elektro and modern power noise acts active on the planet. The ultimate evil dancefloor conquerors all packed on 4 (!!) full length CDs plus 50 bonus tracks to download (including a great majority of rare or previously unreleased exclusive tracks!) delivered to your scorched hands. The complete track listing speaks for itself… Hard-hitting contributions from renown bands like COMBICHRIST, SUICIDE COMMANDO (ewcxlusive remix by AVARICE IN AUDIO!), ALIEN VAMPIRES, [:SITD:] (exclusive KANT KINO mix), AGONOIZE, NOISUF-X, C-LEKKTOR (exclusive SERAPHIM SYSTEM mix) , ACYLUM, KOMOR KOMMANDO, STUDIO-X, SEBASTIAN KOMOR, PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE, AMDUSCIA, FREAKANGEL (exclusive TERROLOKAUST mix), AYRIA (ACYLUM mix), MENTALLO & THE FIXER, UNTER NULL (CSK mix), as well as the impressive return of miss ZOMBIE GIRL, lord AMGOD presenting new material, the cult German 90's dark EBM act THE PSYCHIC FORCE, the good old icy elektro of SERPENTS, DISKONNEKTED's harder side-project MILDREDA, VOMITO NEGRO's mastermind's solo-project GIN DEVO, classy Belgian duo IMPLANT revealing the first track from their next album, FREAKANGEL's side-project SUICIDAL ROMANCE (ES23 mix), etc. The modern high-tech power noise league and the whole seething new generation of dark elektro acts are also represented by their best new ambassadors, many offering unreleased new material or special versions: AVARICE IN AUDIO, XMH, AESTHETISCHE, SIVA SIX, NANO INFECT, R.I.P. (ROPPONGI INC. PROJECT), CYNICAL EXISTENCE, KANT KINO, NÖVÖ, CERVELLO ELETTRONICO, IVARDENSPHERE, NEIKKA RPM, AENGELDUST, METROLAND, PSY'AVIAH (feat. JUNKSISTA), DEAD MUSICIAN, DIABOLIC ART, SCHWARZBLUT, VIRGINS O.R PIGEONS, DIFFUZION, TOTEM OBSCURA, DUNKELWERK, MONDTRÄUME, PREEMPTIVE STRIKE 0.1, DYM, TAMTRUM (GRENDEL mix), DOLLS OF PAIN, MRDTC, FRAMEWORK, DIVERJE… Promising new discoveries are also well represented in the likes of VENAL FLESH, ENTRZELLE, CIRCUITO CERRADO, 2ND FACE, SHADES:OF:HELL, DREAM RECALL, CARDINAL NOIRE, CHAMAELEON, LLUMEN, EEXEE, REACTOR7X, HELL:SECTOR, SLEETGROUT, TOTTEN MECHANISMUS, VESTED SERPENT, 00TZ 00TZ, GUSANO, TRAUMATIZE, LARVA, RENOIZED, FLAMMPUNKT, MONOSPORE, PROTECTORATE, PSYCHICOLD,SYNAPSYCHE and many many more. This new selection of terrific and terrifying club invaders again features a very diverse and international approach with artists coming from every corners of the (under)world (28 different countries incl. New Zealand, Chile, Ukraine, Ecuador, Mexico, Russia, Argentina, Japan, Brazil, Poland, Italy, Peru, Estonia, Australia, Norway, Belarus, Greece, USA, Spain, Canada, Finland, Sweden, UK, France, The Netherlands, Denmark, Germany, Belgium). Full club power, malevolent moments and splitting headaches are all guaranteed by this new ultimate Endzeit experience. A FREE 18-track Alfa Matrix label compilation "Sounds From The Matrix 016" is included in every compilation box.
InfraRot sales rank:1,151
InfraRot item number:9945.614
Label:Alfa Matrix
Label's catalogue number:AM 1226