InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Festival Tour Weapons 2013"


Add to Cart

Release: 2013
Status: In stock
Various - Festival Tour Weapons 2013 CD

Budget-price label sampler for DWA - featuring 6 new and exclusive remixes, 2 tracks from the new TERROLOKAUST and CYGNOSIC albums, and 4 tracks never previously available on CD. Initially released exclusively to label followers in a specially-packaged “Activist Edition” in April, this is the full commercial release – in virtually unbreakable PP jewelcase. Fresh beats from all the DWA bands hitting the stages around Europe on this tour – TERROLOKAUST, CYGNOSIC, C-LEKKTOR, TECHNOLORGY, SURGYN, BLAKOPZ and ALIEN VAMPIRES - ably assisted by a formidable array of other talent including labelmates like VPROJEKT and NITRO/NOISE...
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9941.981
Label:Deathwatch Asia
Label's catalogue number:DWA250
1.Terrolokaust · Reversing In Circles
2.Surgyn · Faceless (C-Lekktor Remix)
3.Blakopz · Brainwashed (Reprogrammed By Virtual Terrorist)
4.C-Lekktor · Sick Of You (Nitro/noise Remix)
5.Cygnosic · Bury Your Hate (Technolorgy Remix)
6.Surgyn · Code Black (Cutoff: Sky Remix)
7.Technolorgy · Place Of Fear (Headshock Remix)
8.Terrolokaust · Primitive Ways (Domination Mix By Cutoff: Sky)
9.Cygnosic · Begin With Me
10.C-Lekktor · El Comienzo De La Muerte (Vprojekt Version)
11.Alien Vampires · Harshlizer (Ad Inferna Remix)
12.Technolorgy · Perverts And Whores (Studio-X Remix)