InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"The Resurrection Vol. 2"


Status: In stock
Various - The Resurrection Vol. 2 CD

Part 2 of the WTII label compilation series which again showcases some of the talent from the WTII roster. This 11 song release features new and exclusive tracks from HMB,, Stromkern, Deceptio Mentis, Monstrum Sepsis and PTI as well as tracks from La Floa Maldita, Beborn Beton, State of the Union and Trigger 10d.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2010.914
Label:WTII Records
Label's catalogue number:WTII027
1.H M B · The Metro
2.Cut.Rate.Box · Aperture (Slither Mix)
3.Stromkern · Night Riders (Part III BOO13 Mix)
4.La Floa Maldita · Secrets And Dreams
5.State Of The Union · Makina Mata
6.Trigger10d · You Complicate Things (Look The Other Way)
7.Beborn Beton · Vorbei (FAP7 Remix)
8.Deceptio Mentis · Divina
9.Monstrum Sepsis · Pecking Order
10.PTI · Alysium (PTII Mix)
11.Regenerator · Blink