InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"We Bring You A King With A Head Of Gold"


Add to Cart

Release: 2010
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Various - We Bring You A King With A Head Of Gold 2CD

The follow-up to the highly successful and award winning Folk compilation ,John Barleycorn Reborn' (2007). 34 tracks and 146 mins. of music from the best of current British Folk artists. Many of the tracks are exclusive, new or rare songs/versions! A real Folk Compendium!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2008.082
Label:Cold Spring
Label's catalogue number:csr100
1.Barron Brady · Earthen Key
2.Laienda · Little Drummer Boy/Anvil
3.Rowen Amber Mill~The · Blood And Bones (Ciderdelica Mix)
4.Wakeford~Tony · The Devil
5.Harrison~Kate · England
6.Drohne · The Hooden Horse/An-dro
7.Corncrow · The Cutty Wren
8.Sproatly Smith · I Shall Leave You There
9.Tinkerscuss · Black Sarah
10.Cerunnos Rising · Hear It With My Heart
11.Mama · The Fool Of Spring
12.Magicfolk · Green Man
13.Wyrdstone · Lost At Ty Canol
14.Brynge~Emil · Devon Dream
15.Thompsett~Kim · Lords And Ladies
16.Dragon Spirit · Always Be Ours
17.Philip Butler & Natasha Tranter · Jack The Mommet
18.Touch The Earth · Ancient Landscapes
19.Relig Oran · Ye Mariners All
20.Autumn Grieve · Within Hollows
21.McKone~Ian · Searching For Lambs
22.Parker~John · Manningham Blues
23.Rattlebag · The Tyburn Sisters
24.Fates~The · The Song Of The Fates
25.Hare & The Moon~The · The Three Ravens
26.Kittiwakes~The · Lynx
27.Venereum Arvum · Robin Sick And Weary
28.Telling The Bees · Fithfath
29.Masters~Richard · The Wind Knows
30.Demdyke · Mother Carey's Chicks
31.Beneath The Oak · Oh Earthly Man
32.Sedayne: Sundog · A Wee Brown Cow
33.Ruby Throat · Swan And The Minotaur (Troubled Man)
34.Crook~Jennifer · Ribbons Of Green/The Dream Waltz [Live]