InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"A Silent Mantra Of Rage (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2009
Status: Ready to be shipped in 1-2 days
W.A.S.T.E. - A Silent Mantra Of Rage (Limited Edition) 2CD

The third release by Southern California's premiere rhythmic noise act, W.A.S.T.E.! "A Silent Mantra Of Rage" consists of 12 all new tracks featuring "Marked For Extinction" and "The Death March."

Also included is a bonus disc with previously unreleased tracks, the long awaited versions of "Omega 3" and "I Don't Give A Fuck," plus re-mixes by Xotox, Mono No Aware, Contaminant, C/A/T, Mono-Amine, Alter Der Ruine, The People Republic Of Europe, and many more!
InfraRot sales rank:1,203
InfraRot item number:2005.169
Label:Vendetta Music
Label's catalogue number:VM0023
1.War Never Changes
2.Efficient Ways Of Killing Motherfuckers
3.Gun To The Head
4.A Glorious Genocide
5.The Moment Of Terror
6.The Beast
7.Cleansing The Earth
8.Marked For Extinction
9.The Death March
10.Kill Your Own
12.Marked For Extinction (Mono-amine Rmx)
13.Assassins (The Peoples Republic Of Europe Rmx)
14.Gun To The Head (Contaminant Rmx)
15.The Death March (Receiver Rmx)
16.Marked For Extinction (Re:con Rmx)
17.Assassins (Mono No Aware Rmx)
18.Gun To Head (Xotox Rmx)
19.Kill Your Own (Fractured Transmission Rmx)
20.Marked For Extinction (Revolution State Rmx)
21.Omega 3 (Alter Der Ruine Rmx)
22.I Don't Give A Fuck (C/A/T Rmx)
23.The Death March (Gates Of Dissent Rmx)
24.Omega 3000 (Unreleased)
25.Psycho Killer (Maniac Monster Rmx)
26.I Don't Give A Fuck (Scary Noises Rmx)
27.Electric Beat Down Bitch (Brutality Works Mix)