InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Add to Cart

Release: 2015
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
We Butter The Bread With Butter - Wieder Geil! CD

"Wieder Geil!" the fourth full-length studio album of WE BUTTER THE BREAD WITH BUTTER will be released on May 22nd 2015. This is the first album of the German Quartet under the AFM flag! „Wieder Geil!“ finally showcases WE BUTTER THE BREAD WITH BUTTER, the way it always wanted to be perceived. Forceful and equipped with the bounce of all bounces!

The Deathcore Quartet from Berlin again serves a musical treat, finally the follow-up of the highly celebrated "Goldkinder" album."Wieder Geil!" presents 10 new songs with partly English lyrics, this is an absolute piece of news for WE BUTTER THE BREAD WITH BUTTER.Mixed by Daniel Haniß (Eskimo Callboy), mastered by Aljoscha Sieg (Pitchback Studios)
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9945.918
Label:AFM Records
1.Ich Mach Was Mit Medien
4.Berlin, Berlin!
5.Bang Bang Bang
6.Gib Mir Mehr
8.Thug Life
9.Warum Lieben Wir Nicht Mehr