InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Whispers In The Shadow

"The Eternal Arcane"


Add to Cart

Release: 2010
Status: Ready to be shipped in 1-2 days
Whispers In The Shadow - The Eternal Arcane CD

Am 23. April 2010 erscheint nach "Into The Arms Of Chaos" und dem Remix-Album "Borrowed Nightmares & Forgotten Dreams" (2009) das sechste Studio-Album der Band um Sänger und Songwriter Ashley Dayour.

Das mit "The Eternal Arcane" ...
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2006.213
Label's catalogue number:BM09C399
1.Haloes At Dawn
2.If Uriel Falls
3.The Lost Souls
4.Clouds Without Water
5.From Aeon To Aeon
6.Blood, Sweat And Tears
7.Amenta Descending
8.Blessed In Disguise
9.God Of Confusion
10.The Wheel Of Pain
11.The Enternal Arcane