InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

X-Marks The Pedwalk



Release: 2010
Status: In stock
X-Marks The Pedwalk - Seventeen MCD

After the re-release of "Abattoir" and "Cenotaph" as part of the Infacted Recordings classics collection the comeback of X Marks the Pedwalk is one of the most awaited things in the electro/industrial scene.

"Seventeen" is the title of the pre-single taken off the forthcoming studio album "Inner Zone Journey". "Seventeen" is a combination of "Drawback" and "Meshwork" elements with the early style of the bands releases. A true masterpiece and potential clubhit for the floors around the globe!

Aditional songs are remixes by Noisuf-X and Liquid Divine as well as the bonus track "Winter Comes Tomorrow" and a great video clip for the titlesong "Seventeen"
InfraRot sales rank:2,134
InfraRot item number:2005.344
Label's catalogue number:FACT 3133
1.Seventeen (Original Version)
2.Seventeen (Extended Mix)
3.Winter Comes Tomorrow (Remixed Beneath The Electronic Aalanche)
4.Seventeen (Remixed By Noisuf-x)
5.Seventeen (Remixed By Liquid Divine)
6.Seventeen [video]