InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"X - A Decade Of Decadence"


Add to Cart

Release: 2012
Status: In stock

7 brand new XP8 tracks...mastered by Kolja Trelle...with guest vocals by Stewart Who? and remixes of 3 classic XP8 hits by Aesthetic Perfection, Autodafeh and Tom Napack! Two years since the experimentation of their last full-length album "Drop The Mask", XP8 are back - back to doing what they do best: a back-to-basics assault aimed squarely at the dancefloor.

Ten years old this year, ...
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2010.516
Label:Deathwatch Asia
1.Bullet Hole
2.Burning Down
4.Wake Up
5.Trip (Feat. Stewart Who?)
7.The Wound That Won't Heal
8.Muv Your Dolly (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
9.The Art Of Revenge (Autodafeh Remix)
10.Cuttin'n'drinkin (Vanity Police Remix)
11.Video - The Art Of Revenge
12.Video - The God Particle