InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Under Siege"



Release: 2015
Status: Sold out
100blumen - Under Siege LP

100Blumen favour us all with their first ever Vinyl album. This incredible flowerpower trio from Düsseldorf is going to blast you all with their unrivalled vein, a wild mixture of electronic elements, punk and crusty hardcore and those really overrunning drums. From the slowly assembling opener 'time loop' to the electro-crust-bomb 'darkness' or the drum´n´bass-darkrave thunderstorm 'is anything wrong' at the end – 100Blumen endow us 8 strong hits. With no uncalled-for dead weight they manage to combine anger and despair with a fierce attitude, playfulness and that typical for 100Blumen rowdiness. For which one just has to love them. Limited edition of 500 in red-transparent vinyl. incl. poster, sticker and download code which includes three bonus tracks.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9946.165
1.Time Loop
2.Your Law
3.Hinterland (Good Damned)
7.Beneath The Surface
8.Is Anything Wrong?