InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

23 Skidoo

"Seven Songs (+Singles)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2015
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
23 Skidoo - Seven Songs (+Singles) CD

Digital remaster of the seminal 1982 mini-album Seven Songs (an indie chart topper at the time), expanded to include all tracks from Fetish label EPs The Gospel Comes to New Guinea and Tearing Up the Plans. Artwork by Neville Brody. CD booklet features a detailed band biography and archive Skidoo images.

The double vinyl edition of Seven Songs is packaged in a gatefold sleeve and includes their John Peel radio session from September 1981, consisting of material not recorded or released elsewhere. The vinyl also includes the 12" version of Last Words.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9946.356
2.Vegas El Bandito
3.Mary's Operation
4.Lock Groove
5.New Testament
7.Porno Base
8.Quiet Pillage
10.Last Words (7" Version)
11.The Gospel Comes To New Guinea
12.Tearing Up The Plans (Pt 1)
13.Tearing Up The Plans (Pt 2)
14.Just Like Everybody