InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Absolute Body Control

"A New Dawn (Limited Edition)"

LP · 10

Add to Cart

Release: 2021-05-21
Status: New release in 4 days
Absolute Body Control - A New Dawn (Limited Edition) LP

Limited edition of 500 copies!

Absolute Body Control is back with new material after more than ten years. The legendary minimal-synth-wave duo formed in 1980 by Dirk Ivens (The Klinik, Dive, Sonar) and joined a bit later by Eric van Wonterghem (Insekt, Monolith) has been working together again and got finished a new EP. Six songs that fuse their classic sound with a theme that reflects the times of change that humanity is going through.
InfraRot sales rank:20
InfraRot item number:9955.649
1.Waving Goodbye
2.Earth Takes A Break
3.Empty Cities
5.Invisible Touch
6.Thundering Silence