InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Am Tierpark

"Kings of Failure (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: September 2019
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Am Tierpark - Kings of Failure (Limited Edition) CD

Limited and hand-numbered to 1000!

“Kings of Failure” is the third album from Danish synthpop duo Am Tierpark (Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip/Klutae and John R. Mirland of Negant/M73). The new album presents the duo yet again diving deep into the synthpop sound of the 80s with a focus on hooks and memorable melodies. Music and programming: John R. Mirland. Vocals and lyrics: Claus Larsen
InfraRot sales rank:1,821
InfraRot item number:9953.579
1.Don’T Tell Me
2.Calling Your Name
3.No More Chances
4.Are We Crashing
5.Kings Of Failure
6.Take Cover
7.So Many Faces
8.No Secrets
9.Reach Xtc
10.I Swear