InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Apoptygma Berzerk

"Nein Danke! (limited CRYSTAL CLEAR)"


Add to Cart

Release: June 2020
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Apoptygma Berzerk - Nein Danke! (limited CRYSTAL CLEAR) MLP

This is the first ALL NEW material with vocals on it from Apoptygma Berzerk since the 2013 "Major Tom EP"!!! "Soma Coma", "Atom & Eve" and "A Battle for the Crown" are brand new songs from APOP, and the track "Nearest" is a brand new recording of the track first called "Near" on "The 2nd Manifesto" and later "Nearer" on the "7" album. All of the songs, apart from "Soma Coma" were performed live during the 2019 mini-tour of Germany, Belgium and Norway – and this is the first time, that studio recordings of these tracks will be made available!
InfraRot sales rank:127
InfraRot item number:9954.348
1.A1 Soma Coma
2.A2 Atom & Eve
3.B1 A Battle For The Crown
4.B2 Nearest