InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"The Robot Treatment Remix Pack Of Entertainment"


Add to Cart

Release: May 2020
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Boytronic - The Robot Treatment Remix Pack Of Entertainment CD

Boytronic are back with this powerful 13 track remix digipak album. That's 79 minutes of new music! With a 4 page colour pullout which includes previously unseen band fotos, this is a must for any collector. Following last year's return with "The Robot Treatment", the band were inundated by remixers to experiment and create their own versions of the songs. Here we have the results, which include names such as Flemming Dalum, Leaether Strip, and Antoni Maiovvi.
InfraRot sales rank:1,265
InfraRot item number:9954.352
1.You Can't Get Fooled By Love - (Flemming Dalum Remix)
2.She Gave Me Money - (Antoni Maiovvi Remix)
3.No Sad Songs - (Oren Amram Club Remix)
4.Venus Covers Mars - (Ant People Remix)
5.Bark - People Theatre - (Eternity Mix)
6.Smell Of Fire - (Antoni Maiovvi Remix)
7.Under The Red - (Leaether Strip Remix)
8.You Can't Get Fooled By Love - (Antoni Maiovvi Remix)
9.Wayward Sister - (The Invincible Spirit Remix)
10.Venus Covers Mars - (Matt Mancid & Rename Mix)
11.You Can't Get Fooled By Love - (Neil Delta Extended Mix) 12. She Gave Me Money -
12.All You Can Eat - (Ant People Remix)