InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann




Add to Cart

Release: 2009
Status: Ready to be shipped in 5-8 days
C-Drone-Defect - Dystopia CD

The project C-Drone-Defect, which has been exisiting for more than 10 years, has become the insiders' tip of the German Electro-scene. Both of the previous CDs, "Neural Dysorder Syndrome" (SPV) and "Nemesis" (NoiTekk) were really successful - but compared to the album "Dystopia" they appear to be more like rough diamonds.

"Dystopia" manages it to raise the bar in terms of songwriting and sound composing that hardly any other project can compare to it. The free Net-EP "Letters from Dystopia" was the famous rumours for glory - the longplayer "Dystopia" met all of the high expectations. Driving rhythms, catchy keyboard soundscapes and a perfectly arranged voice mixed up with some great new ideas and creativity created one of the most incredible Electro-albums of 2010. Threatening - dark - gloomy - hymnal! The first limited edition of 1000 copies comes up with an exclusive bonus CD!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2005.276
Label's catalogue number:NTK 036
2.Morituri Te Salutant
3.Mente Videbor
4.Aegri Somnia
6.Post Tenebras Lux
7.Mundus Vult Decipi
8.Tempus Fugit
9.Lex Talionis
10.Ratio Misericordiae
11.Rebellis (Xentrifuge Remix) (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflage)
12.Morituri Te Salutant (Ave! Mix By Autoclav 1.1) (Enhält Nur Die Erstau
13.Mente Videbor (Xp8 Mix) (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflage)
14.Aegri Somnia (Ageless Mix By Esa) (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflage)
15.Orpheus (Life Cried Remix) (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflage)
16.Post Tenebras Lux (Endif Rmx) (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflage)
17.Mundus Vult Decipi (Rechnomancer Rmx) (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflage)
18.Tempus Fugit (Moment Of Creation Mix By Sandika Zero) (Enhält Nur Die
19.Lex Talionis Dym (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflage)s Revenge Remix)
20.Ratio Misericordiae (Ashbury Heights Remix) (Enhält Nur Die Erstauflag