InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Chemical Brothers

"Singles 93-03"


Add to Cart

Release: 2003
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Chemical Brothers - Singles 93-03 DVD

InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:5450.022
1.Life Is Sweet
2.Setting Sun
3.Block Rockin' Beats
5.Hey Boy Hey Girl
6.Let Forever Be
7.Out Of Control
8.Star Guitar
9.The Test
10.The Golden Path
11.Hey Boy Hey Girl (Live)
12.Hoops & Setting Sun (Live)
13.Temptation & Star Guitar (Live)
14.Chemical Beats (Live)
15.The Private Psychedelic Reel (Live)
16.The Private Reels
17.Interviews: The Chemical Brothers / Noel Gallagher / Tim Burgess / Ric