InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Current 93

"The Light Is Leaving Us All"


Add to Cart

Release: October 2018
Status: In stock
Current 93 - The Light Is Leaving Us All CD

New album from Current 93, everyone's favourite Hallucinatory Cuneiform SuperGroup, three years in the making and shaping. The CD edition picknicks along in a gatefold digipak, with an accompanying insert containing all lyrics and credits. C93 are possibly probably certainly perhaps: Alasdair Roberts, Aloma Ruiz Boada, Andrew Liles, Ben Chasny, David Tibet, Michael J. York, Ossian Brown, Reinier van Houdt, Rita Knuistingh Neven, and Thomas Ligotti. And Remember Remember Your Future Cartoon Is As Soft As The Tarot!
InfraRot sales rank:277
InfraRot item number:9952.799