InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Anzahl der Knochen, die du beim Kauf dieses Artikels geschenkt bekommst.


"Behind the Sun (Limited Vinyl)"


Veröffentlichung: Oktober 2022
Status: Versandbereit in 4-6 Tagen
Dive - Behind the Sun (Limited Vinyl) 2LP

Limited edition of 500 numbered copies on double orange vinyl record, gatefold and printed inner sleeves. Includes all original album tracks plus a bunch of extras taken from the “Frozen” EP recorded together with Diskonnekted, the complete “Lies In Your Eyes” EP and the rare song “Lost Horizon”.

Re-release for the first time on vinyl for this album originally from 2004 on Daft Records. “Behind The Sun” marked the return of Dirk Ivens after five years focused on other projects (The Klinik and Sonar). This time in collaboration with the Spanish musician Rafael M. Espinosa (Geistform) and with production skills of Eric van Wonterghem (Monolith, Insekt). All gained experience by Dirk shapes this album in a perfect way and the Dive-typical sobriety is not long in coming on every track with a sense of electronic menace, shown through a blaze of squeaks, hisses and subliminal aggressiveness. "Behind The Sun" is a first class work and Mr. Ivens once again confirms his exceptional position in the EBM-industrial scene.
InfraRot Verkaufsrang:81
InfraRot Artikelnummer:9958.144
1.A1. Your God
2.A2. Lost Inside You
3.A3. This Is Me
4.A4. Behind The Sun
5.A5. Nobody Else
6.B1. No, Nothing
7.B2. Not Alone
8.B3. Heart And Soul
9.B4. Deadman
10.B5. This Is The World
11.C1. Frozen
12.C2. Do You Believe It?
13.C3. Dead End Street
14.C4. Everything Is Fine
15.C5. Lost Horizon
16.D1. Command Him
17.D2. Insanity
18.D3. Lies In Your Eyes
19.D4. Under Attack
20.D5. Poison Kiss