InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Grinding Walls (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: May 2018
Status: In stock
Dive - Grinding Walls (Limited Edition) 2LP

"Grinding Walls” is the soundtrack composed by Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Sigillum S for a film created by the visual artist Petulia Mattioli aka KOMA.

Originally released by Daft Records in 1995, this work is pressed for the first time on vinyl including all original tracks plus some bonus songs taken from “No Pain No Game” and other old compilations. Limited edition of 550 copies on double green vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.
InfraRot sales rank:1,546
InfraRot item number:9952.248
1.A1. Dunes Of Rust
2.A2. Grinding Walls (Part 1)
3.A3. The Infinite Shades Of Disgust
4.A4. Blood Feast
5.A5. On Small Foetuses Black Souls Dance And Cry Their Triumph
6.B1. Grinding Walls (Part 2)
7.B2. Inside My Spine Stones Of Death Are Threading Like Pearls
8.B3. Flesh' Extreme Leap
9.B4. Small Paper Man
10.B5. And The Power Weaves Its Death Curtain With Our Dribble's Thread
11.B6. Blue Waters
12.B7. On The Future Path Is Now Leading The Cripple Mark
13.C1. Running Circle
14.C2. Vicious Bitch
15.C3. Power Of Passion
16.C4. Man In The Mirror
17.C5. Sickness
18.C6. Automatique
19.D1. No Pain No Game
20.D2. Killing Time
21.D3. Rocket Usa
22.D4. Welcome To Hell Part 2