InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"True Lies (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: July 2019
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Dive - True Lies (Limited Edition) 2LP

“True Lies” was originally released in 1999 on Daft Records and showed Dirk Ivens (The Klinik, Absolute Body Control) once again changing the game to create another refreshing and groundbreaking album. Suggestive industrial with distorted vocals, metallic rhythms and noises perfectly balanced with up tempo dance beats and technoid rhythms.

Production on this work is shared with the talent of Ivan Iusco (Minus Habens Records, Nightmare Lodge) and Eric Van Wonterghem (Insekt, Monolith).

"True Lies" is available for the first time on vinyl record with all original songs plus extra tracks from the singles "Two Faced Man" and "Broken Meat", some old compilations and a bunch of cover versions to classics by Suicide, The Normal and The Klinik. Limited edition of 550 copies on double blue colour vinyl with gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.
InfraRot sales rank:56
InfraRot item number:9953.449
1.True Lies One
2.Sidewalk Sinner
4.Give It To Me
5.Two Faced Man
6.Be Yourself
8.Voodoo Child
9.Are You Awake
10.True Lies Two
11.Waiting And Burning
13.In The Glasshouse
14.The Human Race
18.Warm Leatherette
19.Moving Hands