InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Elegant Machinery

"A Soft Exchange (Limited Red Vinyl)"


Add to Cart

Release: November 2023
Status: In stock
Elegant Machinery - A Soft Exchange (Limited Red Vinyl) LP

Swedish Synth-Pop icons Elegant Machinery are back with a brand new pressing of their legendary album “A Soft Exchange”, originally released in 2008. Limited to 500 pieces, “A Soft Exchange” is now available on vinyl for the first time ever.

This record is filled with breezy melodies, polished arrangements and solid beats, and now reappears with a whole new glow - while keeping its original charm. With its ten beloved tracks including famous “With Grace”, “Feel the Silence” and “Bleeding Words”, this new exclusive red 12”-LP of Elegant Machinery’s “A Soft Exchange” is a must-have for every true fan and synth-pop lover out there.
InfraRot sales rank:9
InfraRot item number:9959.312
Label:Out Of Line
1.With Grace
3.Do You Know
4.A Soft Exchange
5.Feel The Silence
6.Path Of Angle (Instrumental)
7.Bleeding Words
8.Hold On
10.Is This The Way
11.Beautiful World