InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"A Ton of Love"


Add to Cart

Release: 2014
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Fotonovela - A Ton of Love CD

A HUGE step for the superb Greek production duo Fotonovela (who are, amongst other things Marsheaux's producers). This second album from the established greek electro pop duo (Nikos Bitzenis of Mikro fame and George Geranios, both co-owners of Undo Records) is nothing less than a sensational collection of great futuristic electropop songs, each one of them featuring a synth pop vocalist!

The list of guests reads like a who's-who of the modern synth scene: Marsheaux, James New (of The Mirrors), Sarah Blackwood (of Dubstar fame), Echoes, Beth Cassidy (of Section 25), Kid Moxie, Daryl Smith (of They Go Boom) and Patrick Donohoe (of The Claps) grace this absolutely outstanding, charming and catchy album with their incredible talents!

"A rather fine showcase for one of the best production teams in Europe!!!"-The Electricity Club
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9943.793
1.Big Black Hole (Feat. Marsheaux)
2.Our Sorrow (Feat. James New)
3.Justice (Feat. Sarah Blackwood)
4.Arrows (Feat. Echoes)
5.Clean Slate (Feat. Beth Cassidy)
6.Romeo & Juliet (Feat. James New)
7.Freeze Frame (Feat. Kid Moxie)
8.Heartful Of Nothing (Feat. Daryl Smith)
9.Close To Me (Feat. Marsheaux)
10.Beautiful (Feat. Sarah Blackwood)
11.Love Without Fear (Feat. Patrick Donohoe)