InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.

Front Line Assembly




Release: 2016
Status: Sold out
Front Line Assembly - Rewind 2LP

The first remix album that saw light was released as a stacked double-CD in 1998. Re-Wind was a 14-track monster that featured the incredible talents of Front 242, Collide, Tim Schuldt, Kalte Farben, Eat Static, Cydonia, and Finitribe on remix duties. An additional seven remixes were executed by Front Line Assembly themselves, resulting in a 14-track document that stands up today as an amazing cross-fertilization of techno, EBM, and industrial sounds.
InfraRot sales rank:1,927
InfraRot item number:9948.318
1.A1 Predator (Cease & Destroy Mix)
2.A2 Aftermath (We All Shall Perish Mix)
3.A3 Comatose (Grisha Mix By Front 242)
4.B1 Electrocution (Shocker Mix)
5.B2 Comatose (Re-Entry Mix)
6.B3 Predator (Final Mix By Collide)
7.C1 Oblivion (Was It Worth It Mix)
8.C2 Colombian Necktie (Loose Lips)
9.C3 Auto-Erotic (Abstinence Mix By Finitribe)
10.D1 Evil Playground (Chainsaw Mix By Tim Schuldt)
11.D2 Life = Leben (Anderes Leben By Kalte Farben)
12.D3 Comatose (V2.0 By Eat Static)