InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Future Lied To Us



Add to Cart

Release: February 2018
Status: In stock
Future Lied To Us - Presence CD

Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma/NamNamBulu), Tom Lesczenski (S.I.T.D.) and Krischan Wesenberg (Rotersand) are „Future Lied To Us“! Well, that’s almost enough to announce this outstanding debut album entitled „Presence“ The three masterminds got together to create this 11 song electro, future-, synth pop album. After the release of the two digital singles „Falling“ and „Born In Silence“ it’s about time to unleash this „monster“ to the club floors. For sure one of our biggest highlights for this early 2018! February/march will see the first full german tour supporting „Faderhead“ as well as various festival appearances and solo shows. But „Presence“ is only a start! Get your hands on the physical album as long as it lasts!
InfraRot sales rank:416
InfraRot item number:9952.027
1.Born In Silence
2.Intentions And Masks
3.Drops Of Silver
4.Fed By Anger
6.Surrender And Pain
9.Blue Light
10.Embrace A World