InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

God Module

"The Unsound Remixes"


Add to Cart

Release: August 2020
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
God Module - The Unsound Remixes CD

The Unsound Remixes features 17 re-imagined versions of God Module's most recent album. Iris, E.S.A, System Syn, Funker Vogt, Velvet Acid Christ, Ghostfeeder, Rodney Anonymous (Dead Milkmen/7th Victim), and more put their unique touches to songs from The Unsound. God Module is a standout artist in the genre, and The Unsound Remixes is an exceptional accompaniment to an extraordinary album.
InfraRot sales rank:45
InfraRot item number:9954.505
1.Hindsight (Iris Mix)
2.Phenomenon (Amnestic Mix)
3.Unsound (Esa Mix)
4.Grey Forces (Baby Magick Stryker Roll Out Mix)
5.Display (Ruined Conflict Mix)
6.Cross My Heart (Es23 Mix)
7.Unconscious (System Syn Mix)
8.Deja Vu (Wolftron Mix)
9.Hindsight (Reichsfeind Mix)
10.Phenomenon (Absynthe Of Faith Mix)
11.Unsound (Finite Automata Mix)
12.Grey Forces (Ghostfeeder Mix)
13.Display (Inva//id Mix)
14.Cross My Heart (Velvet Acid Christ Mix)
15.Unconscious (Funker Vogt Mix)
16.Deja Vu (Aircrash Bureau Mix)
17.Hindsight (Rodnet Anonymous Fears Of Children Mix)