InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Grausame Töchter

"Engel Im Rausch"


Add to Cart

Release: October 2018
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Grausame Töchter - Engel Im Rausch CD

On ”Engel im Rausch" you get drawn into a story about an intoxicated night, in which you get seduced by singer Aranea Peel (on the opening track Engel im Rausch), and where you find yourself waking up the next morning to bright sunrays, with the last song ”Helle Sonne”.

The other songs therebetween narrate aspects from an ecstatic and at times psychedelic night, always leaving it open, whether the various metaphors - mostly dealing with heaven and the universe – are to stand for Love, Drugs, Sex… or something completely different?

With many lyrics, it only ...
InfraRot sales rank:548
InfraRot item number:9952.759
1.- Engel Im Rausch
2.- Wildes Tier
3.- Engel Im Himmel
4.- Goldener Reiter
5.- Annika In Ekstase
6.- ...und Ich Fühle Nichts
7.- Atme Mich
8.- Fickmaschine
9.- Rosemarie
10.- Lila Katzen
11.- Sternenmädchen
12.- Beleidigte Engel 2020
13.- In Deinem Kopf
14.- Wie Eine Zecke
15.- Sex In Deutschland
16.- Nein!
17.- Wodka-Polka
18.- Helle Sonne