InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"We Must Wait"



Release: 2014
Status: Sold out
Haujobb - We Must Wait Single/7

Limited ‘double-A-Side’ Vinyl only release, featuring the extraordinary collaboration of Haujobb with Front 242’s singer Jean-Luc de Meyer, active also with 32Crash, Modern Cubism. The track ‘We must wait’ was co-written and is sung by Jean-Luc, and was mixed by famous producer Paul Kendall, while the song ‘The Dancer’ is featuring and was co-written by Oliver Chesler (The Horrorist).
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9943.638
1.We Must Wait (Feat. Jean-Luc De Meyer)
2.The Dancer (Feat. The Horrorist)